Investor Presentation - May 2022

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Fri 27 May 2022

Government bonds - tender issuance history

Publication
Issue date: 
Thu 26 May 2022

Supporting the New Zealand Inflation Indexed Bond Market

NZDM Insights
Issue date: 
Thu 19 May 2022

Treasury bills - tender issuance history

Publication
Issue date: 
Tue 17 May 2022

Government Bonds - on issue (history at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 2 May 2022

Treasury Bills - on issue (at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 2 May 2022

Treasury Bills - on issue (history at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 2 May 2022

European Commercial Paper - on issue (at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 2 May 2022

Government Bonds - on issue (at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 2 May 2022

Inflation-indexed bonds - factors spreadsheet

Publication
Issue date: 
Thu 21 Apr 2022

Non market issuance – issuance history

Publication
Issue date: 
Tue 5 Apr 2022

Investor Presentation - February 2022

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Thu 3 Mar 2022

Secondary Market Turnover - NZ Nominal Bonds

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 28 Feb 2022

New Zealand Debt Management collects data on secondary market turnover for New Zealand Government Securities on a monthly basis. This data is collected by surveying Registered Tender Counterparties, which are a subset of all secondary market partic

Secondary Market Turnover - Inflation-indexed Bonds

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 28 Feb 2022

New Zealand Debt Management collects data on secondary market turnover for New Zealand Government Securities on a monthly basis. This data is collected by surveying Registered Tender Counterparties, which are a subset of all secondary market partic

New Zealand Government Securities Funding Strategy - Edition 2 2021/22

New Zealand Government Securities Funding Strategy
Issue date: 
Thu 17 Feb 2022

The Funding Strategy is published twice a year; at the start of the fiscal year, and following the release of the Half Year Economic and Fiscal Update (HYEFU).

Investor Presentation (incl. Video) - December 2021

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Mon 20 Dec 2021