Government bonds - tender issuance history

Publication
Issue date: 
Thu 4 Mar 2021

Treasury bills - tender issuance history

Publication
Issue date: 
Tue 2 Mar 2021

Treasury Bills - on issue (at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Mar 2021

Treasury Bills - on issue (history at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Mar 2021

European Commercial Paper - on issue (at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Mar 2021

Government Bonds - on issue (at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Mar 2021

Government Bonds - on issue (history at month end)

Publication
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Mar 2021

Investor Presentation - February 2021

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Tue 23 Feb 2021

Government Bonds - Syndication

Publication
Issue date: 
Thu 4 Feb 2021

Non market issuance – issuance history

Publication
Issue date: 
Thu 4 Feb 2021

Inflation-indexed bonds - factors spreadsheet

Publication
Issue date: 
Fri 22 Jan 2021

Investor Presentation

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Wed 28 Oct 2020

Investor Presentation

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Thu 18 Jun 2020

Investor Presentation - February 2020

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Investor Presentation - November 2019

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Investor Presentation - September 2019

Investor presentation
Issue date: 
Mon 9 Sep 2019